Go Fish Worship: Volume 1

5 (5)

Songs Include: My God, Fruit Of The Spirit, Praise Your Name, Gotta Move!, Jump (featuring DJ Pray-Z), and Glory!

The music of Go Fish has revolutionized the world of worship in the area of children's ministry!  Utilizing high-energy music, easy-to-learn motions, and theologically sound lyrics, these videos are sure to engage children and leaders alike.  The Go Fish Worship Resource Kit comes with multiple video and audio options designed specifically for corporate worship at churches, camps, and other ministry settings.  This is the perfect alternative to streaming videos online.

Songs Include:

  1. My God
  2. Fruit of the Spirit
  3. Praise Your Name
  4. Gotta Move!
  5. Jump (featuring DJ Pray Z)
  6. Glory

DISC 1: DVD (Music Videos)

• Music Videos - with onscreen lyrics & motions

• Choreography Teaching Videos

• Split Track Videos - music on the left track and vocals on the right track

• Stereo Track Videos - karaoke style with background vocals & no lead vocal

Disc 2: DVD-Rom (Digital Computer Files)

For use with computers using presentation software. These video files can be easily dragged & dropped into the software timelines.

• Music Videos, Split Track Videos and Stereo Track Videos

• Videos in 3 Files Types: MOV HD, WMV HD, & MPEG1 SD 

• Sheet Music & Lyric Sheet PDFs

Disc 3: CD (Audio Only)

• Split Track Audio - music on the left track and vocals on the right track

• Example Stereo Audio - with lead vocal

Customer Reviews (5)

What An Awesome Resource

Posted by Bob on Apr 13th 2017
This product contains everything I need and more! It's a tremendous help to me to have something like this available to our ministry. Go Fish products are always THE BEST!!

We appreciate all Go Fish products!

Posted by SHARON CHAPPELL on May 19th 2016
Go Fish products are well made and reasonably priced! We appreciate the Bible Stories, the easy to follow sequence of the VBS program and the exceptionally good music! We are very pleased with the change we have made in VBS material!

Resource Kit Volume 1

Posted by Dianne Hadsock on Dec 9th 2015
I am using it in a black-light puppet show and the movements were wonderful. I am also using in VBS next summer and I love the videos. It was a great deal. The songs are high energy and so are children.

Love the DVD and CD!!!

Posted by Julie on Nov 2nd 2015
My 10 year old was so excited to get this DVD! She loves music, dancing, and being active. She loved doing the choreography piece and learning each movement for one of the songs. It's our answer to Lifetime Fitness! :)

Great Product

Posted by Michael Latella on Aug 19th 2015
The music is awesome and the videos are very well done. It included everything that we needed. The only suggestion I would have concerns the motions videos. I would like to see the motions done separately and not just taken from the music video. A "talk through" would be nice.
Leave a Review

Write a Review