Go Fish Worship: Volume 4

( 1 Review )

Current stock: 0

Songs Include: The Ten Commandment Boogie, Stories, Saved, The B-I-B-L-E, He Arose, and I Believe!

The music of Go Fish has revolutionized the world of worship in the area of children's ministry!  Utilizing high-energy music, easy-to-learn motions, and theologically sound lyrics, these videos are sure to engage children and leaders alike.  The Go Fish Worship Resource Kit comes with multiple video and audio options designed specifically for corporate worship at churches, camps, and other ministry settings.  This is the perfect alternative to streaming videos online.


DISC 1: DVD (Music Videos) 

• Music Videos - with onscreen lyrics & motions

• Split Track Videos - music on the left track and vocals on the right track

• Stereo Track Videos - karaoke style with background vocals & no lead vocal

Disc 2: DVD-Rom (Digital Computer Files)

For use with computers using presentation software. These video files can be easily dragged & dropped into the software timelines. 

• Music Videos, Split Track Videos and Stereo Track Videos

• Videos in 3 Files Types: MOV HD, WMV HD, & MPEG1 SD 

• Sheet Music & Lyric Sheet PDFs

Disc 3: CD (Audio Only) 

• Split Track Audio - music on the left track and vocals on the right track

• Example Stereo Audio - with lead vocal

1 Review

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review