Shine DVD

( 6 Reviews )

Current stock: 0

The Go Fish guys have once again redefined what it means to make music for kids! This DVD is sure to be a hit with children of all ages. Includes six music videos.

Please note: This DVD is NOT for use in large group, church settings.  For versions of these videos with on-screen lyrics, choreography, split tracks, etc. check out the GO FISH WORSHIP KIT VOLUME 2!

Songs Include:

  1. Shine
  2. Superhero
  3. Rise & Shine
  4. Worthy (featuring DJ Pray-Z)
  5. All For You
  6. I'll Fly Away

6 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review