Snazzy CD

SKU: GFR-189
Bulk Discounts: See Pricing

Below are the available bulk discount rates for each individual item when you purchase a certain amount

  • Buy 10 - 19 and get $1.00 off
  • Buy 20 - 29 and get $2.00 off
  • Buy 30 - 39 and get $3.00 off
  • Buy 40 - 99 and get $4.00 off
  • Buy 100 or above and get $5.00 off
5 (2)

Learn all the books of the Bible in three minutes, get funky while putting on your jammies, and get ready to start a mosh pit with David and Goliath!  Most of all, have a great time listening to Go Fish remind the world that music for kids does NOT have to be lame!  This CD also features the hit songs American Kid and The Mom Song.  It's time to get SNAZZY!


Song List

  1. Snazzy
  2. Stories
  3. Superhero
  4. Bible Book Bop
  5. Gotta Move
  6. American Kid
  7. Saved
  8. Love Like This
  9. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  10. Hit The Drum
  11. The Mom Song
  12. Jammies

Customer Reviews (2)

Great Lyrics, Great Artwork, Great CD!

Posted by Greg on Mar 31st 2016
You are right when you say you are "revolutionizing the world of worship in the area of children ministry". Thanks for such a great product.

The best kids music ever

Posted by Jodie on Dec 29th 2015
The whole family (mom and dad included) love this music! We all sing and dance along! Thank you for bringing quality and variety to children's CDs
Leave a Review

Write a Review