The Gift Of Advent: CD


The official music of The Gift Of Advent curriculum. Each CD includes 8 songs.

1. Joy To The World (DJ Pray-Z version)
2. The Christmas Dance
3. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee (DJ Pray-Z version)
4. Christmas With A Capital "C"  
5. It's About The Cross  
6. We Three Kings
7. The Little Drummer Boy  
8. My Jesus I Love Thee

Customer Reviews (0)

No reviews.
Leave a Review

Write a Review